Contact Us

Questions? Below are our contacts.

President: Sherry Parker
email: Sherry.Parker@salmoncreeklions.org
phone: (360) 687-0242

1st Vice President: Gary Pevey
Email: gpv@aol.com
Phone: (360) 573-5123

2nd Vice President: Jim Morgan
Email: felida@comcast.net
Phone: (360) 608-8045

Secretary: Don Holly
Email: don.holly@salmoncreeklions.org
Phone: (360) 977-6024
Cell: (360) 601-8223

Treasurer: Doug Ballou
Email: doug.ballou@salmoncreeklions.org
Phone: (360) 573-3314

Immediate past President: Paul Monroe
Email: Paul.Monroe@salmoncreeklions.org
Phone: (360) 666-8835

Directors:

Al Jaffe
Email: Al.Jaffe@salmoncreeklions.org

Sam Gunn
Email: Sam.Gunn@salmoncreeklions.org

David Page
Email: David.Page@salmoncreeklions.org

Salmon Creek Lions Foundation
PO Box 65072
Vancouver, WA 98665